HELP! HELP! HELP! HELP?!!!!!!!!

HELP! HELP! HELP! HELP?!!!!!!!!

Postby ROBERTVOZZA » Tue Jun 12, 2012 6:44 pm

I ABSOLUTELY HATE CHANGE! I AM A CYBER IDIOT AND FOR SOME REASON, I CANNOT LOGIN AND GET TO MY ACTIVE TEAMS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE!!!!! I FOLLOWED INSTRUCTIONS AND MUST HAVE HAD A STRATOMATIC MEMBERSHIP PRIOR TO MY TRANSITION WITH THE SAME EMAIL ADDRESS!!! NOW ICANNOT ACCESS MY TEAMS WITH THE OLD USER NAME FROM STRATOMATIC NOR MY USERNAME FROM TSN!!!!

I EVEN TRIED SETTING UP A NEW USERNAME AND PASSWORD BUT ALL 3 HAVE THE SAME EMAIL ADDRESS!!! I HAVENT THE SLIGHTEST CLUE HOW TO FIX THIS PROBLEM AND IT IS ABSOLUTELY ENRAGIBG ME!!! I HAVE BEEN PLAYING THE BOARDGAME SINCE 1966 AND THE ONLINE GAME SINCE ITS INCEPTION!!!! NOW I AM CONSIDERING NEVER PLAYING THIS FUKING GAME AGAIN!!! GET ME TO MY TEAMS ASAP!!!!! I WAS IN THE VERY LAST SERIES OF THE SEASON ON FRIDAY AND 1 GAME UP IN 1ST PLACE!!! AND I WAS IN 1ST PLACE IN MY OTHER 2 LEAGUES!!!

I CANNOT AFFORD TO LOSE EVEN 1 MORE DAY WITHOUT BEING ABLE TO SET MY LINEUPS AND PITCHING!!! PLEASE - PLEASE - PLEASE HELP ME SOLVE THIS PROBLEM ASAP!!!! POST HERE WITH INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW I CAN CANCEL MY OTHER 2 LOGIN USERNAMES AND PASSWORDS AND USE ONLY MY USERNAME AND PASSWORD FROM TSN!!!!!

I AM MENTALLY UNSTABLE (TRIPLE MANIC BIPOLAR) AND STRAT IS WHAT ACTUALLY KEEPS ME SANE!!! NOW I CANT PERFORM A SIMPLE FUNCTION LIKE A LOGIN DUE TO UNFORSEEN RED TAPE!!!!

ANY IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE WOULD BE MOST APPRECIATED!!!! THANKS!
ROBERTVOZZA

Postby visick » Tue Jun 12, 2012 6:47 pm

robvoz...

Take a deep breath, find your happy place, calm down and STOP YELLING.

:wink:
visick

Postby thisisdan26 » Tue Jun 12, 2012 6:54 pm

Best post I've ever seen
thisisdan26

Postby KEVINEHLE » Tue Jun 12, 2012 7:44 pm